Kontakta oss

Urban Karlsson
VD
urban@starcenter.nu
036-17 39 31

Annika Karlsson
Ekonomi
annika@starcenter.nu
036-17 39 39

Daniel Griffiths
Butikschef, köksdesigner
daniel@starcenter.nu
036-17 39 36

Anton Tallefors
Köksdesigner
anton@starcenter.nu
036-17 39 33

 
 

Anna Hildingsson
Säljstöd
anna.h@starcenter.nu
036-17 39 37

Emil Nöjd
Objektsäljare
emil@starcenter.nu
036-17 39 34
 

 
 

Skicka ett meddelande