Kontakta oss

Urban Karlsson
VD
urban@starcenter.nu
036-17 39 31

Annika Karlsson
Ekonomi
annika@starcenter.nu
036-17 39 39

Daniel Griffiths
Butikschef, objektsäljare
daniel@starcenter.nu
036-17 39 36

Anna Thunblom
Köksdesigner
anna@starcenter.nu
036-17 39 34

Simone Pettersson
Köksdesigner, objektsäljare
simone@starcenter.nu
036-17 39 32

Ajgyl Los
Köksdesigner
ajgyl@starcenter.nu
036-17 39 35

Christer Eriksson
Objektsäljare
christer@starcenter.nu
036-17 39 33

Anna Hildingsson
Kitchenaid
anna.h@starcenter.nu
036-17 39 37

 

Benny Andersson
Lagerchef
benny@starcenter.nu
036-17 39 38

Skicka ett meddelande