Kontakta oss

Urban Karlsson
VD
urban@starcenter.nu
036-17 39 31

Annika Karlsson
Ekonomi
annika@starcenter.nu
036-17 39 39

Daniel Griffiths
Butikschef, objektsäljare
daniel@starcenter.nu
036-17 39 36

Simone Pettersson
Köksdesigner, objektsäljare
simone@starcenter.nu
036-17 39 32

 
 

Christer Eriksson
Objektsäljare
christer@starcenter.nu
036-17 39 33

Anna Hildingsson
Säljstöd
anna.h@starcenter.nu
036-17 39 37

Emil Nöjd
Objektsäljare
emil@starcenter.nu
036-17 39 34
 

 

Skicka ett meddelande